Odessa

 
Odessa
Administrative Offices
Odessa Trading Company 
PO Box 277 
Odessa, WA 99159
Odessa Administrative
otc@odessaoffice.com
(509) 982-2661

Odessa Toll Free
All Departments

(800) 959-2792

Manager
H.P. Carstensen
henryc@odessatrading.com
(509) 982-2661 
Cell (509) 988-0914
 
Odessa Sales
Don Strebeck
dons@odessatrading.com
(509) 982-2634 
Cell (509) 988-0433

Odessa Parts Manager
Ted Suchland
parts@odessatrading.com
(509) 982-2792

Odessa Service Manager
Bud Largent 
budl@odessatrading.com
(509) 982-2631 
Cell (509) 988-0670

Odessa Welding/Fabrication Shop
David Nixon
davidn@odessatrading.com
(509) 982-2932


Coulee City

 

Coulee City 
All Departments

(509) 632-5413

36959 Rd J.5 NE
PO Box 578
Coulee City,Wa.



Coulee City Toll Free
All Departments

(800) 209-4135 

 

Coulee City Parts Manager
Josh Pitts
joshp@odessatrading.com
(509)632-5413

Coulee City Sales
Jason Thomas
jasont@odessatrading.com
(509) 988-0342 

Coulee City Service Manager
Zach Kenney
zachk@odessatrading.com
(509) 988-0445

 

Ritzville

Equipment Sales
Rudy Plager
rudyp@odessatrading.com
(509)650-7040

1102 West 1st Ave.
Phone (509) 659-0269
Fax (509) 659-0446

 

Ritzville Office 
 Amy
agtech@agtechservices.com
(509)659-0269

 

Precision Farming Manager
Steve Braun
steveb@agtechservices.com
(509)988-0462

Precision Farming
Sales Manager

Robb Soliday
robbs@agtechservices.com
(509) 988-7018

Precision Farming Sales
Coulee City
Jason Emerson
jemerson@odessatrading.com 
(509) 681-0466